Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $8.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: AM314540357

Composed by: Michael Kamen

1. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman (04:51)
Performed By Bryan Adams
2. Habanera (02:08)
3. Don Juan (04:08)
4. I Was Born In Mexico (02:25)
5. Has Amado Una Mujer De Veras ? (02:45)
6. Dona Julia (04:58)
7. Don Alfonso (06:47)
8. Arabia (07:53)
9. Don Octavio Del Flores (01:46)
10. Dona Ana (07:31)

Total Duration: 00:45:12

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment