Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $15.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: VARVSD6749588

Composed by: Harold Faltermeyer

The soundtrack to the 1984 cult film, Thief Of Hearts. The film stars Steven Bauer and David Caruso and produced by the team of Bruckheimer and Simpson. The soundtrack is a mix of the original score by Harold Faltermeyer (best known for his work on Beverly Hills Cop and Fletch) and features songs by Melissa Manchester, E.G. Daily, Annabella Lewin of Bow Wow Wow and Joe Esposito. The soundtrack includes three bonus tracks and is available for the first time on CD in North America.

1. Thief Of Hearts • Melissa Manchester
2. Love In The Shadows • E.G. Daily
3. Stolen Secrets • Harold Faltermeyer
4. Tear Me Up • Darwun Hastings
5. Love Theme From ‘Thief Of Hearts’ • Harold Faltermeyer
6. Just Imagine (Way Beyond Fear) • Beth Anderson & Joe ‘Bean’ Esposito
7. Passion Play • Annabella Lwin
8. Thief Of Hearts • Harold Faltermeyer
9. Collage • Harold Faltermeyer
10. Final Confrontation (Instrumental) • Harold Faltermeyer

Bonus Tracks:

11. Love In The Shadows (Single Version) • E.G. Daily
12. Thief Of Hearts (Dance Mix) • Melissa Manchester
13. Love In The Shadows (Special Remixed Version) • E.G. Daily

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment