Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $19.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: KRONCD086

Composed by: Andrea Morricone

KRONOS RECORDS is proud to present the soundtrack to 2005 Andrea Bolognini film "RAUL- DIRITTO DI UCCIDRE", starring Stefano Dionisi, Violante Placido, Alessandro Haber and Giancarlo Giannini. Music by none less than Andrea Morricone, son of Iconic composer Ennio Morricone.

A highly dramatic and beautiful score charged with rich emotional highlights that will not fail to sway you into the Morricone's world of musical bliss.

The CD is limited to 300 copies and will not last long!

1. Un Amore Eterno 4:22
2. Diritto Di Uccidere 2:43
3. Per Non Lasciar Sospetti 3:05
4. Amore E Morte 2:31
5. Nessun Indugio 2:49
6. Delitto Perfetto 2:36
7. La Predestinazione 2:19
8. L'usuraia 2:08
9. Con Calma E Circospezione 2:15
10. Il Giudice 1:04
11. L'incubo 1:05
12. Il Palazzo 0:55
13. Doppio Confronto 1:06
14. Amore E Morte (2) 0:58
15. La Salita 1:27
16. La Cattura 2:08

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment