Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $14.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: LKSO35136.2

Composed by: Jeff Russo

Grand, glorious, hopeful, heartbreaking, intimate, bittersweet, tense, soaring, surprising. Over 51 years, in it's many iterations, there's been no shortage of adjectives to describe the music of Star Trek," said co-creator Alex Kurtzman. "On the other hand, the list of composers capable of capturing them all is short, and this is where Jeff Russo comes in. Jeff manages to hold each note in beautiful balance, evoking the nostalgia of Alexander Courage's original theme while scoring Discovery with his own unique ear and heart. We're lucky to have him, and we hope you'll love his music as much as we do.

1 Main Title (Aired Version) 1:33
2 We Come in Peace 1:22
3 First Officer's Log 1:09
4 I'll Go 7:59
5 The Day is Saved 3:10
6 Torchbearer 1:56
7 Ptsd 2:36
8 Persistence 1:04
9 Stranded 4:12
10 What Did You Mean by That? 1:05
11 I Can't Dance 1:53
12 Captain Mudd 2:46
13 Stella 2:05
14 Facing Off 4:50
15 Undetermined 1:51
16 Watch the Stars Fall 1:59
17 Weakened Shields 4:21
18 What's Happening? 1:00
19 Personal Log 1:38
20 The Charge of Mutiny 2:08
21 Main Title (Extended) 2:10

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment