Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $19.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: TFC1003

Composed by: Max Steiner

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Main Title/Time Passes 01
Avalanche 07
Hall of Kings Part 2 21
The Escape 23
The Flame of Life 24
Play All Tracks

William Stromberg conducts the Moscow Symphony Orchestra and Chorus. Score reconstruction by John Morgan. Music preparation by Anna Bonn and William Stromberg. Deluxe 32 page booklet.

Leo Vincey, told by his dying uncle of a lost land visited 500 years ago by his ancestor, heads out with family friend Horace Holly to try to discover the land and its secret of immortality, said to be contained within a mystic fire. Picking up Tanya, a guide's daughter, in the frozen Russian arctic, they stumble upon Kor, revealed to be a hidden civilization ruled over by an immortal queen, called She, who believes Vincey is her long-lost lover John Vincey, Leo's ancestor. 1935.

1. Main Title/Time Passes 2:07
2. Uncle John’s Vision 1:06
3. To the Northern Rim :35
4. The Barrier 1:07
5. At the Campfire 1:21
6. The Saber-Tooth Tiger 2:19
7. Avalanche 1:21
8. The Cave 3:14
9. Fight With the Natives :49
10. Trek to Kor 3:39
11. At the Gate :29
12. The Queen/Tanya in Bed 5:07
13. Tanya’s Unrest 3:21
14. Leo Asleep 3:06
15. Fanfares :40
16. The Trial 5:10
17. Forgotton Place 1:51
18. The Memory Pool/Cremation 4:29
19. The Terrace 7:46
20. Hall of Kings Part 1 3:55
21. Hall of Kings Part 2 3:35
22. Hall of Kings Part 3 1:19
23. The Escape 3:22
24. The Flame of Life 5:01
25. Finale 2:39

26. Bonus Track 1:27

Total Time: 71:07

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment