Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $1.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: OOPMSM09030

Composed by: Christophe Heral

Sample Tracks
Name Number
On the Road to Kerity 01
Nathaniel: Knight of Kerity 07
An Unexpected Rescue 12
A Crab in the Castle 15
Eleanor's Jewels 23
Play All Tracks

Opening on French theatres on December 16, this animated feature film (entitled Kerity, la maison des contes in French) tells the magical story about a boy who inherits a large book collection and who experiences the adventure of his life when the fairy-tales on the pages come to life. The film's wonderful score, written for full orchestra as well as solo guitar, piano and cimbalom, is written by Christophe Héral (who is probably best known for his music for the video game Beyond Good and Evil). Listening to his beautiful, melody-driven score for Eleanor's Secret is a rich experience full of magic, mystery, adventure, excitement and a lot of fun. Among many other standout qualities, this is a score that features a particularly strong and memorable main theme!

1. On the Road to Kerity 4:41
2. On the Beach 1:45
3. The Truck 2:08
4. Nightmares & Illusions 2:31
5. Eleanor's Letter 2:48
6. Introduction to Mr. Pickall 1:53
7. Nathaniel: Knight of Kerity 1:36
8. The Storm 0:45
9. The Secret Library 4:05
10. The Gift of the Little Match-Seller 0:48
11. Let's Go! 1:49
12. An Unexpected Rescue 3:34
13. Pickall and the Customer 0:56
14. The Baby 0:37
15. A Crab in the Castle 2:13
16. Eleanor's Piano 1:09
17. Angelica's Kite 1:25
18. Hanged On to the Kite 3:07
19. Stairs 0:33
20. Fujara 2:19
21. Angelica 0:55
22. The Father 2:54
23. Eleanor's Jewels 4:33
24. Pickall 2:51

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment