Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $15.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: LLLCD1121

Composed by: John Frizzell

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Michael Descends 02
They're Here 09
Dark World 15
I Didn't Even Want This Baby 17
The Battle 21
Play All Tracks

Presenting the original motion picture score to the Screen Gems sci-fi/action feature film LEGION, starring Paul Bettany, Dennis Quaid and Tyrese Gibson, in theaters everywhere January 22, 2010. Acclaimed composer John Frizzell (ALIEN: RESSURECTION, OFFICE SPACE, WHITEOUT) creates a pulse-pounding musical ride -- a rich atmospheric blend of orchestra and electronics -- that bolsters all the jaw-dropping action in this amazing human vs. angles saga.

1. When I Was A little Girl (1:33)
2. Michael Descends (2:45)
3. It's Started (2:36)
4. Old and Pissed Off (2:39)
5. This is Not A Test (1:40)
6. Clouds Don't Buzz (1:18)
7. The Aftermath (0:57)
8. Now What? (1:44)
9. They're Here (1:54)
10. The Ice Cream Man (1:59)
11. Attack of The Possessed (0:42)
12. We Got 'Em Running (1:02)
13. God's Plan (3:48)
14. Percy's Story (1:28)
15. Dark World (1:51)
16. Bob Blames Himself (1:08)
17. I Didn't Even Want This Baby (2:12)
18. Open the Door (2:42)
19. Are We Safe Now? (2:57)
20. A Rebellious Son (2:14)
21. The Battle (2:21)
22. Die Like One of Them (1:43)
23. That is Why You Failed Him (3:05)
24. You Are The True Protector (2:12)
25. You Are The True Protector (Alternate Version) (2:12)

Total Time: 51:43

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment