Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $1.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: OOPMSM10003

Composed by: Zacarias M. de la Riva

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Titles 01
Diego Disappears 04
Hallucination 06
Mateo Burgos and The Green House 11
Wake Up and Remember 19
Play All Tracks

Working for the second time with talented Spanish composer Zacarías M. de la Riva (who was recently nominated for an IFMCA Award for our Imago Mortis score), we are excited to present the highly emotional, c and exciting orchestral score from Spanish drama thriller Hierro. De la Riva’s score for the film is a dark journey where dissonant writing (inspired by Polish composer Krzysztof Penderecki’s avant garde music) meets stirringly captivating suspense and action music that recalls the music of soundtrack masters Bernard Herrmann and Jerry Goldsmith and beautiful, reflective solo piano music. Music performed by The Kiev Symphony Orchestra and Chorus.

1. Titles 2:44
2. Car Accident 1:40
3. Aquarium 0:37
4. Diego Disappears 3:27
5. Headquarters 1:51
6. Hallucination 2:20
7. Bathroom 1:08
8. The Island 1:24
9. The Teacher 2:16
10. Running 0:58
11. Mateo Burgos and The Green House 4:44
12. Wohnwagen 1:34
13. German Woman 2:43
14. In the Car 3:03
15. Hide and Seek 2:00
16. Hospital 2:40
17. Diego 1:55
18. Requiem for a Caravan 2:00
19. Wake Up and Remember 4:20
20. Farewell 4:41
21. H2O 2:51

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment