Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $13.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: SUMT2082

Composed by: Matthew Harwood

Score to the 2011 video game on PC, Xbox360 and PS3.

1. Stand Your Ground
2. Main Theme
3. Lobby
4. Golden Gate
5. Oasis
6. Cul De Sac
7. Escape
8. Goliath
9. Good By Boone
10. Drop Off, The
11. Parking Lot Fight
12. Outpost
13. Airliner
14. Back Yards
15. Bridge Assault
16. Abandon Streets
17. Gas Station
18. Suburbs
19. On Fire
20. Burnt Oasis
21. Back Yard Battle
22. Warehouse
23. Outsiders
24. Under the Bridge
25. Take the Shot
26. Little Bird Approaches
27. Bus Ride
28. No Compromise
29. Front Gate
30. This is Our Home
31. Temperance
32. Connor Morgan
33. Crate City
34. Familiar Has Become Alien

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment