Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $14.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: DCAB001790602

Composed by: Dario Marianelli, Various

Directed by Dustin Hoffman and based on the play by Ronald Harwood. The film stars Maggie Smith, Tom Courtenay, Pauline Collins and Billy Connolly as retired Opera singers who annually put on a concert to celebrate Verdis birthday. The arrival of the fourth member of the quartet, Jean (Smith) disrupts the equilibrium. This results in old rivalries and theatrical temperaments and it becomes unclear if the show will or will not go on.

1. Act 1: Libiamo Ne Lieti Calici [Brindisi] [La Traviata] [Instrumental]
2. Wilfs Descent
3. An Sylvia
4. La Donna e Mobile [Rigoletto] [Instrumental]
5. The Flowers That Bloom In The Spring [The Mikado]
6. Jean Arrives
7. The Swan [Carnival Of The Animals]
8. So Please You, Sir, We Much Regret [The Mikado]
9. Minuet & Trio from String Quartet
10. Not Upset
11. Symphony 100, Military 3, Menuet
12. Sunrise Quartet 1. Allegro Con Spirito
13. Sunrise Quartet 2. Adagio
14. Sunrise Quartet 3. Menuetto: Allegro
15. Sunrise Quartet 4. Finale: Allegro Ma Non Troppo
16. Tit Willow [The Mikado]
17. Caro Nome [Rigoletto / Act 1]
18. Are You Havin Any Fun?
19. Ah! qual colpo inaspettato! [Il barbiere di Siviglia / Act 2]
20. Over My Dead Body
21. Toccata and Fugue in D minor
22. Libiamo Ne Lieti Calici
23. Vissi D Arte
24. Bella Figlia Dell Amore

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment