Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $15.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: LLLCD1265

Composed by: Joseph Bishara

Sample Tracks
Name Number
the Conjuring 01
she saw Something 09
You look very pretty 15
Souls pulled in 16
Ritual casting 21
Play All Tracks

La-La Land Records and WaterTower Music present the original motion picture score to the all-new New Line Cinema feature film THE CONJURING, starring Lili Taylor, Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson, and directed by James Wan. THE CONJURING opens nationwide in theaters July 19, 2013. Composer Joseph Bishara (DARK SKIES, INSIDIOUS) creates a masterfully scary horror score to compliment this acclaimed, true-life haunted-house shocker. Produced by the composer and mastered by Dave Collins, this expertly crafted work finds meaning in the film’s most frightening moments while also supporting its thoughtful and earnest characterizations. The final track, “Family Theme,” is by Mark Isham and is the perfect ending to this chilling score that will thrill and delight genre fans!

1. the Conjuring 1:01
2. dead birds 0:35
3. clap game 5:23
4. Witch perch 2:32
5. Maurice 0:59
6. touring Haunted planes 1:37
7. taped Occurrences 2:00
8. Black bile 1:04
9. she saw Something 1:10
10. look what She made me do 0:35
11. Sleepwalker 1:34
12. wall searching 0:28
13. Hanging drop 2:14
14. water corpse Vision 1:44
15. You look very pretty 1:49
16. Souls pulled in 1:43
17. Witch comes through 1:29
18. birds pulled in 1:15
19. murderous offering 0:58
20. the Soaring entities 3:15
21. Ritual casting 3:25
22. cellar tone 0:59
23. Annabelle 3:32
24. doll box 0:48
25. Family Theme by Mark Isham 4:35


Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2015 Screen Archives Entertainment