Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $17.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: SAIR2093

Composed by: Richard M. Sherman

Compositions for solo piano, composed and performed by multiple OSCAR and GRAMMY winner Richard M Sherman. Best known as the co-creator of the fabulous Sherman brothers song catalog (Mary Poppins, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Jungle Book, Charlotte's Web, and Winnie the Pooh) along with pop standards like You're Sixteen and the internationally renowned Its a Small World, just for starters. But there is another side to Richard M Sherman's musical life. Throughout his busy career Richard would occasionally unwind by creating little gems of musical expression inspired by time, places and events in his life. These personal reflections are the evocative solo piano works you'll find on Forgotten Dreams.

1. Ambition
2. Rain Street
3. Early Years
4. Shadows and Whispers
5. Big City
6. The Flirt
7. Spanish Tile
8. Sunset & Vine
9. Twilight Blue
10. Harlequin
11. Caprice
12. Reflection
13. Sunshower
14. Forgotten Dreams
15. A Prayer

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment