Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $14.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: HWRCD019

Composed by: Kevin Riepl

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Basement Boy 02
Run to the Chipper 08
The Story 11
Linking Murders 15
Santa Brawl 21
How it Began 23
Play All Tracks

Howlin' Wolf Records chimes in the holidays with SILENT NIGHT by award-winning composer Kevin Riepl (CABIN FEVER: PATIENT ZERO, CONTRACTED, ABCs OF DEATH). Featuring dark ambient chills, orchestral thrills and holiday sleigh bells, Riepl's score puts a foreboding spin on the perennial classic "Silent Night." Commenting on Riepl's music for SILENT NIGHT, director Steven C. Miller heralds, "Kevin's score is visceral, emotional, and straight up brutal. Working with him has clearly elevated the film."

SILENT NIGHT is a loose remake of the horror classic SILENT NIGHT, DEADLY NIGHT. The film's stellar cast includes Malcolm McDowell (Rob Zombie's HALLOWEEN, A CLOCKWORK ORGANGE), Jaime King (SIN CITY, MY BLOODY VALENTINE 3D), Donal Logue (SHARK NIGHT 3D, BLADE), Lisa Marie (SLEEPY HOLLOW), Brendan Fehr (FINAL DESTINATION, X-MEN FIRST CLASS), and Ellen Wong (SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD). McDowell and King star as a small-town sheriff and deputy on the hunt for a murderous Santa Claus terrorizing their community on Christmas Eve. But with the streets full of Santas for the annual Christmas parade, the killer is hiding in plain sight. He's made his list, checked it twice, and the naughty are going to pay with their lives.

1. Santa Suits Up 2:02
2. Basement Boy 2:49
3. Aubrey 3:31
4. Headquarters 0:17
5. Ungrateful Little 1:43
6. The House 5:33
7. Sheriff Cooper 1:08
8. Run to the Chipper 3:05
9. The Chipper 2:12
10. They See Dead People 3:34
11. The Story 2:19
12. Watching You 2:00
13. Evil Sermon 3:04
14. Mr. Snow 2:38
15. Linking Murders 2:51
16. You Choked 1:06
17. Rack Mounted 2:50
18. Santa Jim Runs 2:18
19. Karssen's Kitchen 3:20
20. The Gift 2:24
21. Santa Brawl 3:40
22. Axe Santa 4:19
23. How it Began 2:07
24. Silent Night Suite 5:28

© 2015 Screen Archives Entertainment