Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by

Our Price: $15.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: DCAB002021302

Composed by: Alexandre Desplat

A world-weary political journalist picks up the story of a woman's search for her son, who was taken away from her decades ago after she became pregnant and was forced to live in a convent.

1. Philomena
2. Martin
3. Birth
4. Laundry
5. Adoption
6. Drive To Roscrea
7. Reminiscence
8. Airport
9. Landing In USA
10. Discovering Michael
11. Mary
12. Confession
13. Memories
14. No Thought of Ireland
15. Quiet Time, To Petes
16. Anthonys Story
17. Sister Hildegarde
18. Farewell
19. Fairground Carousel

© 2015 Screen Archives Entertainment