Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $17.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: DSND002036192

Composed by: Various

Disc One

1. Circle of Life/Nants’ Ingonyama
Performed by Carmen Twillie
African Vocals Performed by Lebo M
2. Didn’t Your Mother Tell You Not to Play With Your Food (Score)
3. We Are All Connected (Score)
4. Hyenas in the Pride Land (Score)
5. I Just Can't Wait to Be King
Performed by Jason Weaver with Rowan Atkinson and Laura Williams
6. Elephant Graveyard (Score)
7. I Was Just Trying to Be Brave (Score)
8. Be Prepared
Performed by Jeremy Irons with Whoopi Goldberg, Cheech Marin and Jim Cummings
9. Simba, It’s to Die For (Score)
10. Stampede (Score)
11. Mufasa Dies (Score)
12. If You Ever Come Back We’ll Kill You (Score)
13. Bowling for Buzzards (Score)
14. Hakuna Matata
Performed by Nathan Lane, Ernie Sabella with Jason Weaver and Joseph Williams
15. We Gotta Bone to Pick With You (Score)
16. Kings of the Past (Score)
17. Nala, Is It Really You? (Score)
18. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
Performed by Joseph Williams and Sally Dworsky with Nathan Lane, Ernie Sabella and Kristle Edwards
19. Remember Who You Are (Score)
20. This Is My Home (Score)
21. The Rightful King (Score)

Disc Two

1. The Morning Report
Performed by James Earl Jones, Jeff Bennett and Evan Saucedo
2. Warthog Rhapsody
Performed by Nathan Lane and Ernie Sabella
3. We Are All Connected (Score Demo)
4. I Was Just Trying to Be Brave (Score Demo)
5. Stampede (Score Demo)
6. Mufasa Dies (Score Demo)
7. This Is My Home (Score Demo)
8. The Rightful King (Score Demo)
9. Circle of Life Instrumental Demo
10. Circle of Life
Performed by Elton John
11. I Just Can’t Wait to Be King
Performed by Elton John
12. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (End Title)
Performed by Elton John

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment