Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $11.95
Bookmark and Share
Name: SONY
Number: SCLL509363.2

Composed by: George Fenton

1. Miss Shepherd’s Waltz
2. Moving in
3. Two Women – Tango
4. Re-parking
5. In Care
6. The Neighbours
7. Special Paint
8. Collision and Confession
9. Piano Concerto No. 1 – Extract
10. The New Van
11. Broadstairs
12. Impromptu in Gb Major- Extract
13. Curtain Down
14. Alive and Well
15. Freewheeling
16. The Day Centre
17. A Sepulchre
18. Remembering Miss Shepherd
19. Walk through the Cemetery
20. The Ascension (Miss Shepherd’s Waltz)
21. Impromptu in Gb Major D.899, No.3, Op. 90 – Clare Hammond
22. Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor, Op.11, 2. Romance (Larghetto)
23. Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor, Op.11, 3. Rondo

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment