Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $19.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: VARLIMITED6423129

Composed by: Benjamin Wallfisch

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Gamba’s World 01
Sunrise 07
The Plan 12
The Water Changes 18
Victory 22
Play All Tracks

The Adventures of Gamba, was a book of children's literature published in 1972. It’s a grand adventure story of a small mouse and hero and the much-loved tale has now become an epic animated motion picture.

Benjamin Wallfisch is one of the most exciting new names in film music! His music has been heard in such films as Desert Dancer, Hours and Summer In February. Now his magnificent orchestral score for the Japanese animated film Gamba comes to CD! This is a grand symphonic adventure, written it the great tradition of the classics and recorded with the Chamber Orchestra of London at Abbey Road Studios.

Limited to 1000 copies

1. Gamba’s World (3:34)
2. Party Mice (1:49)
3. Boss Fight (2:02)
4. The Clan of Noroi (2:25)
5. Stronger Together (3:50)
6. The Map (1:36)
7. Sunrise (1:49)
8. Exploring The Island (1:18)
9. You Can’t Defeat Noroi (1:34)
10. Shioji (2:19)
11. First Fight (1:23)
12. The Plan (3:47)
13. The Weasels Have Come (1:55)
14. Goodbye (1:16)
15. Island Battle (4:15)
16. Hope (2:37)
17. That’s It (2:07)
18. The Water Changes (3:04)
19. Death Of Bobo (2:19)
20. Gamba Fights Noroi (6:31)
21. Noroi Returns (6:49)
22. Victory (4:25)

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment