Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $19.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: QR277

Composed by: Eric Neveux

Quartet Records and 22D Music present the new original soundtrack of music composed by Eric Neveux (Intimacy, Persécution, Hideaways, Cezanne et moi) for a Belgian-German animated adventure film directed by Toby Genkel and Reza Memari.

The film is about Richard, an orphaned sparrow, adopted and raised by a group of storks. But when the storks leave on their annual migration south for the winter, Richard, a little non-migrating bird, struggles to embark on the long arduous journey and to stay with his family.

Eric Neveux provides an exciting symphonic score, full of leitmotifs for every character, action music, wondrous melodic themes and refreshing orchestration, performed by the Brussels Philharmonic under the baton of Maestro Dirk Brossé.

The album also includes the original song “We’re Coming Home,” performed by Stacey King. Full-color digipack package includes an eight-page booklet with statements and quotes from the composer and the film’s directors.

1. Flying Fun (3:20)
2. Richard the Stork (4:35)
3. The Sparrow Can Stay (1:39)
4. Bat Chase (2:21)
5. Olga (4:06)
6. Kiki the Entertainer (2:32)
7. Lonely Richard (2:27)
8. Birds (3:14)
9. Don’t Mess with Oleg (1:43)
10. Richard in Danger (2:30)
11. Aurora and Claudius (3:33)
12. Bad Kiki VS. Good Kiki (1:24)
13. Give Me Back My Family (2:21)
14. The Thruth (2:37)
15. Finale (3:22)
16. We’re Coming Home (3:31)
Performed by Stacey King

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment