Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $16.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: DCAB002767402.2

Composed by: Alexandre Desplat

1. The Shape Of Water
2. You’ll Never Know (feat. Renée Fleming)
3. The Creature
4. Elisa’s Theme
5. Fingers
6. Spy Meeting
7. Elisa And Zelda
8. Five Stars General
9. The Silence Of Love
10. Egg
11. That Isn’t Good
12. Underwater Kiss
13. The Escape
14. Watching Ruth
15. Decency
16. He’s Coming For You
17. Overflow Of Love
18. Without You
19. Rainy Day
20. A Princess Without A Voice
21. La Javanaise – Madeleine Peyroux
22. I Know Why (And So Do You) – Glenn Miller & His Orchestra
23. Chica Chica Boom Chic – Carmen Miranda
24. Babalu – Caterina Valente, Silvio Francesco
25. A Summer Place – Andy Williams
26. You’ll Never Know (feat. Renée Fleming)

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment