Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $15.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: VARVSD6758283

Composed by: Marvin Hamlisch

The life and legacy of Broadway’s legendary composer, Pulitzer Prize, Emmy, Grammy, Oscar and Tony award-winner, Marvin Hamlisch, is celebrated in this concert that will tour America. Play It Again, Marvin! Hamlisch's music is brought to life again by an amazing group of some of his favorite musicians and singers. The Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra is conducted by J. Ernest Green, joined by pianist Kevin Cole and singers Sylvia McNair, Judy Harrison & Doug LaBrecque. All of his hits are here!

1. The Way We Were - Adrian Daurov, cello / Arranged by Daniel Capelletti (6:17)
2. A Chorus Line Concerto - Kevin Cole, piano (4:53)
3. Dreamers - Sylvia McNair, vocals (2:44)
4. Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows - Kevin Cole, vocals (1:01)
5. The Swimmer (3:27)
6. Nothing (from A CHORUS LINE) - Judy Harrison, vocals (4:20)
7. A Mother’s Voice - Sylvia McNair & Judy Harrison, vocals (3:57)
8. The Entertainer and Pineapple Rag (from THE STING) - Kevin Cole, piano / featuring piano intro by Marvin Hamlisch (5:33)
9. Nobody Does It Better (from THE SPY WHO LOVED ME) - Judy Harrison, vocals (3:12)
10. They’re Playing My Song - featuring Marvin Hamlisch (1:18)
11. I Cannot Hear The City (from SWEET SMELL OF SUCCESS) - Doug LaBrecque, vocals (4:18)
12. That’s How I Say Goodbye - Sylvia McNair, vocals (3:48)
13. If You Really Knew Me - featuring Marvin Hamlisch (2:43)
14. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love (Theme from ICE CASTLES) - Sylvia McNair, vocals (4:11)
15. At The Fountain (from SWEET SMELL OF SUCCESS) - Doug LaBrecque, vocals (5:09)
16. Suite from Sophie’s Choice (5:00)
17. Marvin’s Medley - Kevin Cole, piano (6:23)
18. Bows (1:23)
19. What I Did For Love - Sylvia McNair, Judy Harrison & Doug LaBrecque, vocals (3:16)

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment