Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $12.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: HWDD002807902.2

Composed by: Alan Silvestri, Mark Mothersbaugh, Michael Giacchino, Various

Evil despot Thanos is on his way to collecting all six Infinity Stones, and that could spell the end of life on Earth-unless the Avengers can band together to stop him. This soundtrack to the spectacular new Avengers film features a dazzling new score by Alan Silvestri, who composed the music for "Back to the Future," "Forrest Gump," the 2012 Avengers movie and more! Hollywood.

1 Ancient Sorcerer's Secret Michael Giacchino
2 I Believe I Can Fly R. Kelly
3 Let's Go Away for Awhile the Beach Boys
4 Footloose Kenny Loggins
5 One Touch (Feat. Alunageorge and Rae Sremmurd)
6 Mata Oh a Eh Dr. Alban
7 Heartaches By the Number Ray Price & Vince Gill
8 (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here! Shania Twain
9 Thor: Ragnarok Mark Mothersbaugh
10 Safari (Feat. Pharrell Williams, Bia & Sky) J Balvin
11 Can't Tell Me Nothing Kanye & Young Jeezy
12 Cookie Thumper! Die Antwoord
13 Centuries Fall Out Boy
14 Thunder Imagine Dragons
15 Beat It Michael Jackson
16 Rise Flobots

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment