Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $14.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: VARVSD6756388

Composed by: Christopher Young

Wilson’s Heart is the award winning Oculus virtual reality game. This game is an immersive first-person psychological thriller set in a 1940s hospital that has undergone a haunting transformation. The player becomes Robert Wilson, a patient who awakens to the shocking discovery that his heart has been replaced with a mysterious device. The original soundtrack features a creepy, horror movie inspired score composed by Emmy Award and Golden Globe nominated composer, Christopher Young (Hellraiser, Spider-Man 3).

1. Twisted Pixel (1:52)
2. Dancing In Black Blood (4:04)
3. Sick Metronomes (4:19)
4. Plombage (3:28)
5. Not Well At All (2:35)
6. The Electro-Shock Samba (4:04)
7. Dental Phantoms (4:40)
8. Swiss Skull Saw (2:12)
9. Pedicle Graft (3:42)
10. Surgery Music (5:07)
11. Shuken Not Stirred (2:02)
12. Savage Mannequins (4:03)
13. Prosthetic Crawl Loop (3:55)
14. Trapped In The 3rd Level (3:38)
15. Lucy Lugosi (4:46)
16. The Virtual Skeleton (3:14)
17. Wilson’s Heart (4:36)

Bonus Track:
18. Wilson’s Toy Box (12:44)

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment