Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $14.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: VARVSD6756081

Composed by: Craig Safan

Acclaimed composer Craig Safan’s newest album, Sirens. Inspired by the classic tales of Homer’s The Odyssey. The tracks that make up Sirens were enhanced by live players as well as sonic elements Safan recorded while exploring the mythical landmarks of Sicily, the Aeolian Islands, and environs. This album is a compelling and intriguing musical work from start to finish that transports the listener into the world of Odysseus and the Sirens.

1. Circe’s Island (4:20)
2. Persephone: River of Tears (3:40)
3. Ithaka: Visions of Home (4:53)
4. On a Dolphin’s Back (4:00)
5. She Sang Beyond the Genius of the Sea (4:16)
6. Melodius Discord (4:55)
7. Let Me Go, Calypso (3:39)
8. Penelope (3:20)
9. Poseidon (4:31)
10. I Have Heard the Mermaids Singing (5:00)
11. Twists and Turns (3:55)
12. Singer of Tales (3:22)
13. Icarus (To J.H.) (4:15)

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment