Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $9.95
Bookmark and Share
Name: SONY
Number: SNY92689

Composed by: Nigel Hess

Joshua Bell plays violin.

Two sisters engage in a subtle war for the affections of a man half their age in this British comedy-drama. 2004

1. Ladies In Lavender
2. Olga
3. Teaching Andrea
4. Fantasy For Violin And Orchestra
5. Meditation - (from Thais)
6. Our Secret
7. On The Beach
8. Introduction And Tarantella Op. 43
9. The Letter
10. Zabawa Weselna (Polish Dance)
11. Stirrings
12. Potatoes
13. The Girl With The Flaxen Hair
14. A Broken Heart
15. Two Sisters
16. The Carnival Of Venice

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment