Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $29.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: TKCA72716

Composed by: Joe Hisaishi

In the far future, man has destroyed the Earth in the "Seven Days of Fire". Now, there are small pockets of humanity that survive. One pocket is the Valley of Wind where a princess named Nausicaa tries to understand, rather than destroy the Toxic Jungle.

1. Kaze no Densetsu (The Legend of Wind) 3:09
2. Haruka na Chi he... (Naushika no Teema) Toward the Far Away Land... (NausicaƤ's Theme) 3:53
3. Mehve 4:05
4. Kyoshinhei ~ Torumekia Gun ~ Kushana Denka (The God Warrior ~ Torumekian Army ~ Her Royal Highness Princess Kushana) 5:31
5. Fukai (The Sea of Corruption) 4:48
6. Ohmu 4:18
7. Dorokko Gun no Gyakushuu (The Dorok Army Strikes Back) 3:38
8. Sentou (Battle) 3:46
9. Tani he no Michi (The Road to the Valley) 2:41
10. Tooi Hibi (Naushika no Teema) The Days Long Gone (NausicaƤ's Theme) 4:16
11. Tori no Hito (Naushika no Teema) Bird Person (NausicaƤ's Theme) 1:55
An Image album is the orchestral symphonic version of the original soundtrack and has no vocals.

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2018 Screen Archives Entertainment