Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $16.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: RYK10874

Composed by: Jeff Danna, Mychael Danna

Sample Tracks
Name Number
Corn Swimming 04
Running from Del 07
Madrigal for a Mummy 09
Del & Dickens Leave 11
Play All Tracks

After her mother dies from a heroin overdose, Jeliza-Rose is taken from the big city to a rural farmhouse by her father. As she tries to settle into a new life in a house her father had purchased for his now-deceased mother, Jeliza-Rose's attempts to deal with what's happened result in increasingly odd behavior, as she begins to communicate mainly with her bodiless Barbie doll heads and Dell, a neighborhood woman who always wears a beekeeper's veil.

1. Van Gogh in Hollywood (3:37)
2. Boom Boom (2:33)
3. I'm a Ghost (1:48)
4. Corn Swimming (1:52)
5. Grandma's House (1:12)
6. Under Water (2:39)
7. Running from Del (2:41)
8. They Won't Be out Until Tonight (1:22)
9. Madrigal for a Mummy (1:49)
10. In the Chair with Daddy (1:45)
11. Del & Dickens Leave (1:00)
12. Hunting for Squirrels (2:12)
13. The Bad Place (1:51)
14. The Bog Man (1:33)
15. Feather Boa (1:35)
16. She Doesn't Hate Me (1:31)
17. Empty Rooms (:56)
18. Picnic (1:24)
19. JR's Suitcase (1:43)
20. My Boyfriend (2:34)
21. Visiting Dickens (1:31)
22. Glitter Gal Tells (3:15)
23. Run to Daddy (2:02)
24. Train Wreck (5:02)
25. [Untitled Track] (2:19)

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment