Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $8.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: MCA39096

Composed by: James Horner

While emigrating to the United States, a young Russian mouse gets seperated from his family and must relocate them while trying to survive in a new country. 1986

1. Main Title (05:07)
2. The Cossack Cats (02:15)
3. There Are No cats In America (03:00)
4. Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor (02:44)
5. Never Say Never (02:25)
6. The Market Place (03:02)
7. Somewhere Out There (02:40)
8. Somewhere Out There (03:38)
9. Releasing The Secret Weapon (03:38)
10. A Duo (02:38)
11. The Great Fire (02:54)
12. Reunited (04:44)
13. Flying Away and End Credits (05:59)

Total Duration: 44:44

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment