Screen Archives Entertainment Screen Archives Entertainment    
   Home  Shipping Rates  Order Info  Contact Us  Links  Change Style
  search tips
   [log in]   [new customer?]  [join mailing list]

Site Security
provided by
Wildcard SSL Certificates

Our Price: $13.95
Bookmark and Share
Number: DSND002722102.2

Composed by: Mark Mothersbaugh

Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Devo). Imprisoned on the other side of the universe, the mighty Thor (Chris Hemsworth) finds himself in a deadly gladiatorial contest that pits him against the Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), his former ally and fellow Avenger. Thor's quest for survival leads him in a race against time to prevent the all-powerful Hela (Cate Blanchett) from destroying his home world and the Asgardian civilization.

1. Ragnarok Suite (8:53)
2. Running Short on Options (2:46)
3. Thor: Ragnarok (1:09)
4. Weird Things Happen (1:46)
5. Twilight of the Gods (6:14)
6. Hela vs. Asgard (4:30)
7. Where am I? (1:39)
8. Grandmaster’s Chambers (1:18)
9. The Vault (3:47)
10. No One Escapes (3:01)
11. Arena Fight (3:32)
12. Where’s the Sword? (4:33)
13. Go (1:43)
14. What Heroes Do (1:37)
15. Flashback (2:59)
16. Parade (2:20)
17. The Revolution Has Begun (1:47)
18. Sakaar Chase (2:12)
19. Devil’s Anus (4:52)
20. Asgard Is a People (4:20)
21. Where To? (2:22)
22. Planet Sakaar (2:14)
23. Grandmaster Jam Session (3:16)

Reviews and Comments: (0)
All times US Eastern   |   login to post your own review or comments.
There are no reviews or comments yet. Log in or register to post your own reviews or comments.
  Your cart is empty.
© 2019 Screen Archives Entertainment